All Them Witches – Milano – 10 ottobre 2021
Santeria Toscana 31
Milano,viale toscana 31
All Them Witches

All Them Witches – Milano – 10 ottobre 2021

10 ottobre 2021 - 20:00
Compra Biglietti

Dettagli evento

All Them Witches is an American rock band from Nashville, Tennessee. The band consists of drummer Robby Staebler, vocalist/multi-instrumentalist Charles Michael Parks Jr., and guitarist Ben McLeod. Keyboardist Jonathan Draper left the group in October 2018.


All Them Witches' debut album Our Mother Electricity was released in 2012 from Elektrohasch. Soon after came their EP, Extra Pleasant, which was recorded with two microphones directly to a 4 track cassette tape recorder. In 2013, the band's second studio album, Lightning at the Door, was originally self-released via their own Bandcamp page, and later marketed by Tone Tree Music. Lightning At The Door was re-released in 2016 by their new label, New West Records, who they signed to in summer 2015. In February 2015, the band released the official live album At The Garage. Later in the year, they self-released their third studio album Dying Surfer Meets His Maker, which was recorded in six days in a remote cabin in Tennessee. Their fourth studio album Sleeping Through the War was released in February 2017 on New West Records. On May 3, 2018 it was announced that Jonathan Draper was replacing Allan Van Cleave on keyboards. In an interview at Download Festival 2018, Ben and Robby made clear that the change was permanent and that Allan had left the band. In October 2018, Parks announced that the band would continue as a three piece without Draper.


Studio albums

  • Our Mother Electricity (Dec 2012)

  • Lightning at the Door (2013, re-released 2015)

  • Dying Surfer Meets His Maker (Oct 2015)

  • Sleeping Through the War (Feb 2017)

  • ATW (Sept 2018)

Live albums

  • At The Garage (Feb 2015)

  • Live In Brussels (Apr 2016)

Extended plays

  • Extra Pleasant (2013, pre Lighting At the Door)

  • Effervescent (June 2014)

  • A Sweet Release (Apr 2015)

  • Lost And Found (Feb 2018)

Non-album singles

  • "Ever Present" (Dec 2013)

  • "Born Under A Bad Sign" (2013)

  • "George "Dubya" Kush" (Dec 2014)

  • "Voodoo Chile" (July 2015)

  • "Under Pressure" (Jan 2016)

  • "Go and Seek" (Nov 2017) from Sounds of Lynchburg

  • "1x1" (Oct 2019)

External links

  • Official website

  • Official Bandcamp page